কী পার্সোনেল

ন্যাশনাল সিইআরটি » কী পার্সোনেল

কী পার্সোনেল

কী পার্সোনেল
Name Designation Work Email Contact
Tawhidur Rahman CDSO & Senior Technical Specialist (Digital Security & Diplomacy) tawhidur.rahman@bcc.gov.bd +8801833303701
Mohammad Farhad Hussain Senior Technical Specialist (Infrastructure) ts2.lict@bcc.gov.bd +8801827325979
Tanimul Bari Senior Technical Specialist (Software & e-Service) ts3.lict@bcc.gov.bd +8801847333664
Tamim Ahmed Risk Analyst tamim.ahmed@bcc.gov.bd +8801833303704
Debashis Pal Information Security Specialist debashis.pal@bcc.gov.bd +8801833303706
Mohammad Ariful Islam Information Security Specialist ariful.islam@bcc.gov.bd +8801833303707
Abu Zafar Md Salaque Information Security Specialist abu.zafar@bcc.gov.bd +8801833303708
Md. Bahauddin Palash Information Security Specialist bahauddin.palash@bcc.gov.bd +8801833303709
Rubayet Bin Modasser Digital Forensic Analyst rubayet.modasser@bcc.gov.bd +8801833303711
Muhammad Moinul Hossain IT Auditor moinul.hossain@bcc.gov.bd +8801833303713
হেল্প ডেস্ক